Free Shipping on Every In-Stock Order in the USA!

Dymo 30330 Labels - Dymo Compatible Return Address Labels Product Reviews

Dymo Compatible LV-30330 Return Address Labels
    4.50
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • (Based on 41 ratings)

LabelValue.com brand compatible Dymo 30330 return address labels contain 500 self-adhesive white labels measuring 3/4 x 2 (19 x 51 mm).
  • 3/4" x 2” (19 x 51 mm), white return address labels
  • 500 labels per roll, 1 roll per package
  • Price includes free shipping, LabelValue.com brand provides clean, bright white labels ideal for printing return adresses
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • (4.50 Stars Based on 41 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
(24)
4 Stars
(17)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
PROS
Good Value (34)
Easy To Use (30)
Strong Adhesive (21)
Looks Professional (20)
Easy To Separate (19)
CONS
Peels Easily (5)
BEST USES
Mailing And Shipping (25)
Retail (12)
Industrial Uses (8)
OCCUPATION:  
Business Owner (8), Work From Home (7), Office Manager (5),
REVIEWER PROFILE:  
Budget Shopper (14), Quality Oriented (9), Midrange Shopper (9),
Value Oriented (4)
PRIMARY USE:  
Business (32), Personal (8)
Kayla
Undisclosed

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
February 7, 2020
I buy from them regularly.
I order from label value all The time! Love the product and customer service.
chuck
bend, OR

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
September 30, 2019
excellent seller, fast shipment, competitive prices
we tag all our parts and material
Lab Manager
Philadelphia, PA

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
February 12, 2017
I buy this product regularly
Used with Dymo printers to create barcoded labels for patient specimen containers. Use the top portion for log book.
snoopn4pnuts
York, PA

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
May 11, 2015
High Quality Labels
AAAAAAAAA++++++++++++
harry potter alisa
coshocton ohio

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
March 2, 2015
1 more of all the great ;prod. of LV
These are great for personal use to use your own font or office. Looks persona or professional and your own font. I recommend them.
ANIMAL
Detroit

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
February 2, 2015
super deal!
Flag I found this site, i use a hundred labels a day, so buying from dymo was expensive. Im glad I found labelvalue!
Camperman
Point harbor, NC

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
May 22, 2014
Return Address labels
I have a retail parts store and I use these labels for pricing my inventory. Most times the distributor supplies priced labels but when they don't I use these and for some additional lines.
Novecento Sports
Newport Coast, CA

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
April 28, 2014
Great labels for the price
Good product for the price. However, once the label is placed on tags, it is difficult to remove.
Ms liz
Punta Gorda, FL

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 23, 2014
Hard to find labels
I had a very hard time finding return address labels for my Dymo; even Staples did not carry them at the store or on line. I discovered label value.com and they not only carried them, but at a very good price. They also guarantee the correct product or return them for a refund. Can't beat that! I will use them for all my label needs.
Chris
Nashville, TN

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
November 5, 2013
For the price, I continue to purchase!
Not much you can say about the product. It just works!
Bryan
Indianapolis, IN

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
August 15, 2013
Great for Product Labels w/Barcodes
We use these for labeling all our products with price and barcode data. Works great!
CAP
East Meadow, NY

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
August 1, 2013
LV 30330 Return Address
I like the size. . . just right for return label. Looks professional along witht the address label on all my mailings.
Superior Window Cleaning, LLC
Mid Michigan

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
April 26, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMEND LABELVALUE.COM!!!!!
Superior Window Cleaning, LLC, ONLY uses labels from Labelvalue.com for all of our label needs. Honestly, I was a bit sceptical when I placed our first order. I was concerned about the quality vs pricing, however, our order arrived within 2 days and the quality is identical to, if not better than, our "labelmakers" label. Labelvalue.com is our label company.
Let's Make it Look Professional
the Pacific Northwest

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 18, 2013
Size appropriate for smaller envelopes
Great size for smaller envelopes
Big John
Houston the oil town

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
September 25, 2012
This is a reorder.
Used to make labels.
Carebear...lol
Eureka, MO

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
May 28, 2012
Great Product from a Great Company!
I use this product for business purposes. I own a flower shop and use these lables for EVERYTHING! I had to purchase one for home use as well. This is a GREAT company to purchase all of your business items from. A+ Very quick shipping!
Kim
Maryland

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
February 22, 2012
Easty to use
Multipurpose labels
Sherri the secretary
Illinois

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
February 1, 2012
GOOD VALUE FOR THE COST
Much cheaper than ordering from the labelwriter manufacturer. We use them to identify our parts in shipping (ie: name, part number etc.) work great, look nice, easy to modify
Angel
Boston, Ma

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 27, 2011
Great Product and Great Customer service
I used the product on a daily basis and I think the product is great value for my money.
Walter
Greenville, SC

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
October 26, 2011
Great value!
I was wary of ordering from Labelvalue because the prices were so cheap. But after using them for a few days I saw that they were just as good as the major brands. I use these labels for my product packaging. The're great.
QoftheU
Northern Illinois

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
September 13, 2011
Great Time Saver!
We have a web based mail order business and being able to print labels and postage is a huge time saver!
none
Lake Geneva , WI.

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
September 12, 2011
same quality as more expensive labels. g
very good labels for pricing merch.
Butters
Portland, OR

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
August 30, 2011
I will buy product again!!
Great labels!! Very happy!!
tim
Coshocton, Ohio

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
June 6, 2011
I have used this label LV-30330 before..
I have used this label LV-30330 before and it works great for my use and a home use, such as sending gifts/letters to family & friends. I love my dymo printer. These labels work really well in my dymo duo. thanks for a great product Thanks Tim :) :)
Mark
San Diego, CA

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
May 30, 2011
Works perfectly in my DYMO 450
Labelvalue products are no different than OEM dymo products but you can save quite a bit of money buying their labels. I am a regular Labelvalue customer and plan on continuing to use Labelvalue for all my dymo needs.
the boss
Denver Co

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
May 26, 2011
great price and works just fine
Have ordered other compatible print products with marginal success. This seems to be working great
PDA
Somewhere

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
May 25, 2011
Our Favorite Product!
Easy to use product keeps our business going day after day.
Greg
Houston, TX

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
May 23, 2011
A good value in general
These are much cheaper than the OEM labels... Everything about them seems great except the print doesn't seem as dark as with the OEM ones and not as sharp either. However, they are dark/clear enough to work so far for paypal shipping and I haven't had any sent back so that is a good sign.
Stacy
McKinney, TX

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 27, 2011
Works Great
Pricing is high.....Product is good.
Pamela
Symsonia, KY

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 26, 2011
Great Value
I use this return label for our personal mail and for the two organizations I do mailing for( Sunday School Class and High School Alumni Association). It looks nice using Victorian Lettering
kas1263
Boons Camp, KY

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 25, 2011
Great Price
This is a great product that is used for several different items. The price beats any office supply store I've ever been into.
Purchasing Queen!
Cookeville TN

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 17, 2011
Quick Ship!
We use the product to label our switch boxes that travel all around the world. These labels are durable and the adhesive is strong.
Bussiness Owner
Sycamore,IL

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 17, 2011
Great For Smaller Areas
We use these labels everyday with our custom jobs in our office and love the smaller size! They work with all our file folders and special jobs we need a smaller label for.
no nick name
Rahway,New Jersey 07065

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 17, 2011
the label I needed was supplied properly
It was explained to me just how to use the labels before I purchased them,and am I glad,because I almost bought the wrong label and was corrected by your staff
Bill
Denver

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 17, 2011
I have purchased products repeatedly.
Great timely dilivery.
Barbara
Charlottesville, Virginia

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 17, 2011
Perfect size!
These labels are the perfect size to fit the right-hand, address side of a picture/marketing postcard.
Claudia
Vero Beach, FL

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 17, 2011
Fabulous Product!
Ordering is easy, price is great, and the product is easy to use and of good quality.
salepony
Freeport Maine

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 10, 2010
great product
use product for retail labels for the last 8 years and am still happy with them
Pat
Tucson AZ

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 9, 2010
Great product at a Great price
Good Product and they arrive on schedule or before
Krystal
richmond, va

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 9, 2010
good product
good
playdate
phoenix, az

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 9, 2010
Dymo Compatible LV-30330
Easy to load and use

1