The
LabelValue.com Promise
DYMO Labels for Less  LabelValue.com Dymo Compatible labels are guaranteed to work with your DYMO printer.
Free Shipping

Available on every order

TSC Printers

Dymo LV-30374 Compatible Appointment Cards Product Reviews

Merry Christmas Address Labels
    5.00
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • (Based on 11 ratings)

LabelValue.com Holly and Ivy Merry Christmas Labels labels are the perfect size for printing address labels from your Dymo or Seiko printer. Each bright white, high quality, self-adhesive label measures 1-1/8 x 3-1/2 (28 x 89 mm) and is designed to be 100% compatible with your Dymo or Seiko printer.
  • 1-1/8" x 3-1/2" (28 x 89mm) white address labels with "Merry Christmas" and a festive border
  • 130 labels per roll, 1 roll per package
  • Price includes free shipping, nothing says "Merry Christmas" like this LabelValue.com brand address label with holly border
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • (5.00 Stars Based on 11 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
PROS
Easy To Use (10)
Good Value (9)
Bright Colors (9)
Looks Professional (7)
Strong Adhesive (6)
BEST USES
Mailing And Shipping (7)
REVIEWER PROFILE:  
Budget Shopper (6)
PRIMARY USE:  
Personal (8)
cat lady
mn

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 24, 2013
cutest
These are so cute. We made gift tags from them also
Russ
Milford, MI

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 16, 2013
High quality printed Christmas Labels
Nice and colorful Holly & Merry Christmas printed label
JOJO
Travelers Rest, SC

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
November 27, 2013
I have purchased this label for 2 years
I make jams, jellies, preserves, relishes and pickles and use the lables with the names and my name and year on color co-ordinated card stock like black for blackberry, red for strawberry etc.
Mel
Lake Orion, MI

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 12, 2012
Xmas Labels
Customers love the Holiday touch
JOJO
Travelers Rest SC

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
October 9, 2012
Mwrry Christmas Labels
I use for jams jellies preserves relishes and pickles that I make all year and give at Christmas time. People love this.
Duckie
Bozeman, MT

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 5, 2012
A Good Choice
Adds a sparkle to Christmas card envelopes
ranger
Stafford, Texas

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 25, 2011
The label coloring was great.
I bought these labels to use on my personal Christmas cards. The coloring was great and after typing the address, I could easily see it and none was cover by the design edges. These labels are great and I haven't found anything wrong with any of my orders to date.
jjprescott
north port, florida
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 3, 2011
I like the labels, but. . . .
Love the label and use them for business and personal. They don't tell you the DYMO comparable number (3052) nor do they say you may have to edit the 'print area' to allow for the printed frame of the label. Once that is done, GREAT way to do holiday labels or gift labels.
timothy
Coshocton, Ohio

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 1, 2011
Beautiful Lables
I love my new Christmas labels. They are so pretty. The colors are beautiful and very Christmas like.
Charlene
Russellville, KY

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 11, 2010
Border covered bottom address
I like the label. It's very pretty. But as stated above, when I printed a label, the last line of the address was mostly covered by the bottom border. Am I doing something wrong?
Mabel the cookie maker
Newtown, Pa.

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 9, 2010
Merry Christmas Address labels
Very satisfied with produce and need to order another roll