The
LabelValue.com Promise
Custom Labels & Stickers For Less LabelValue.com is a U.S.A manufacturer of custom printed labels. We provide cost-effective labeling solutions for businesses.
Free Shipping

Available on every order

Custom Printed Labels

Merry Christmas Address Labels Product Reviews

Merry Christmas Address Labels
    5.00
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • (Based on 17 ratings)

LabelValue.com Holly and Ivy Merry Christmas Labels labels are the perfect size for printing address labels from your Dymo or Seiko printer. Each bright white, high quality, self-adhesive label measures 1-1/8 x 3-1/2 (28 x 89 mm) and is designed to be 100% compatible with your Dymo or Seiko printer.
  • 1-1/8" x 3-1/2" (28 x 89mm) white address labels with "Merry Christmas" and a festive border
  • 130 labels per roll, 1 roll per package
  • Price includes free shipping, nothing says "Merry Christmas" like this LabelValue.com brand address label with holly border
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • (5.00 Stars Based on 17 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
PROS
Easy To Use (15)
Good Value (14)
Looks Professional (13)
Bright Colors (13)
Strong Adhesive (11)
BEST USES
Mailing And Shipping (10)
REVIEWER PROFILE:  
Budget Shopper (7), Midrange Shopper (5)
PRIMARY USE:  
Personal (11), Business (5)
Kim
Seattle

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 28, 2015
Second Party Product
Nice product that worked perfectly in the Dymo LabelWriter.
ex Army
South Carolina

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 18, 2015
Adds a festive touch to Christmas mailings
Use for a large Christmas card mailing. Product works great in my DYMO LabelWriter 450 Turbo. Great Christmas colors and leaves plenty of space for printing the address.
Hampton_Lady
Hampton Bays, NY

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 8, 2015
Exactly as described. Perfectly compatible with my Dymo.
Exactly as described. Perfectly compatible with my Dymo.
Sandy
Bonita Springs

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 5, 2015
Will buy this product again
Delivery sooner than expected.
Realtor Jim
Norman OK

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
November 30, 2015
Add A Little Splash
I send out my annual calendars to my clients. The Christmas labels just adds a little extra special touch along with the Christmas stamps. Yes I could have used just regular labels but how boring!!
Houston CPA
Houston, TX

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
November 10, 2014
Christmas labels
Love the labels! My biggest complaint is the size of the labels. Unfortunately, it is most difficult to find shorter labels. I only use 60% of the space so I have to trim each label because they look better on colored envelopes or mailers. My machine will utilize shorter labels, as I have used off-market plain white labels for Certified Mail Receipt use. HOWEVER, I prefer the quality of Dymo labels. Why can't Dymo provide these?
cat lady
mn

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 24, 2013
cutest
These are so cute. We made gift tags from them also
Russ
Milford, MI

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 16, 2013
High quality printed Christmas Labels
Nice and colorful Holly & Merry Christmas printed label
JOJO
Travelers Rest, SC

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
November 27, 2013
I have purchased this label for 2 years
I make jams, jellies, preserves, relishes and pickles and use the lables with the names and my name and year on color co-ordinated card stock like black for blackberry, red for strawberry etc.
Mel
Lake Orion, MI

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 12, 2012
Xmas Labels
Customers love the Holiday touch
JOJO
Travelers Rest SC

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
October 9, 2012
Mwrry Christmas Labels
I use for jams jellies preserves relishes and pickles that I make all year and give at Christmas time. People love this.
Duckie
Bozeman, MT

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
January 5, 2012
A Good Choice
Adds a sparkle to Christmas card envelopes
ranger
Stafford, Texas

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 25, 2011
The label coloring was great.
I bought these labels to use on my personal Christmas cards. The coloring was great and after typing the address, I could easily see it and none was cover by the design edges. These labels are great and I haven't found anything wrong with any of my orders to date.
jjprescott
north port, florida
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 3, 2011
I like the labels, but. . . .
Love the label and use them for business and personal. They don't tell you the DYMO comparable number (3052) nor do they say you may have to edit the 'print area' to allow for the printed frame of the label. Once that is done, GREAT way to do holiday labels or gift labels.
timothy
Coshocton, Ohio

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 1, 2011
Beautiful Lables
I love my new Christmas labels. They are so pretty. The colors are beautiful and very Christmas like.
Charlene
Russellville, KY

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 11, 2010
Border covered bottom address
I like the label. It's very pretty. But as stated above, when I printed a label, the last line of the address was mostly covered by the bottom border. Am I doing something wrong?
Mabel the cookie maker
Newtown, Pa.

Verified Buyer
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
December 9, 2010
Merry Christmas Address labels
Very satisfied with produce and need to order another roll